~ !? Divine Rights ?! ~
PLEASE REGISTER ON THE NEW DIINE RIGHTS FORUM:http://droits-divins.foruml.biz/
~ !? Divine Rights ?! ~
PLEASE REGISTER ON THE NEW DIINE RIGHTS FORUM:http://droits-divins.foruml.biz/
~ !? Divine Rights ?! ~
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

~ www.droits-divins.com ~

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  FranceFrance  

Going confused here!!!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Marina

Marina

Going confused here!!! Empty
PostSubject: Going confused here!!!   Going confused here!!! EmptyMon Apr 06, 2009 8:36 am

I don't understand many things just because most of the things aren't translated. As a newbie, I don't understand why i need to pay taxes. Anyway, I don't even understand how much to pay. I've just received payment for some work... again I don't know what. I want to level up, but I don't have practice points. But I don't know that eithher. I go to jobs, but there aren't any, and everything's in french.... confused bounce
Back to top Go down
Rifilias

Rifilias

PostSubject: Re: Going confused here!!!   Going confused here!!! EmptyMon Apr 06, 2009 9:00 am

OK, let me try to help

When you login, make sure you are going to the English site (click on the British flag before logging in)

I believe the taxes are always 10 pounds, paid monthly. As this is less than daily income of 24 as a guard, or 13 in fields, its really very little. If you post the screen from the tax page, someone here will tell you how much you owe.

For practice points, go to the Forest and Gather Mushrooms. I think this still works for Practice. You should get 2 each day and only have to eat 1. If you alternate gathering mushrooms with working as a guard (24/day) you will have the points and money for level 1 in a few days.